Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 16 York Region

PSSP Bargaining Unit

Under Construction. Information coming soon.

If you are a OSSTF D16 PSSP member and require assistance, please refer to the contact information below to contact a member of the OSSTF D16 PSSP Executive.


Contact Information

Richard Langhorne

D16 PSSP President

Phone: 416-819-3299

Brenda Johnson

D16 PSSP Vice President/Pay Equity Officer

Andrea Visconti

D16 PSSP Chief Negotitor/Grievance Officer

Esther Ko

D16 PSSP Secretary/Treasurer

Jodie Winnitoy

D16 PSSP Health & Safety Officer

Leslie Eddy

D16 PSSP Educational Services Officer

Frances Feltrin

D16 PSSP Executive Member

Yvonne Kelly

D16 PSSP Executive Member