Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 16 York Region

Executive

Executive Council Members & Officers

 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL                                       
 President  Sandy Glassford  District Office  sandy.glassford@osstfd16.on.ca
 1st Vice President   Doug Brydie District Office  doug.brydie@osstfd16.on.ca
 Vice Presidents Katrina Collins Stouffville D.H.S  
  Muna Kadri Vaughan S.S.  
  Darryl Newbury Thornhill S.S.  
 Occasional Teachers Diane Truong O.T. Branch  occasionals@osstfd16.on.ca
 Treasurer Terry Price O.T. Branch  
 Provincial Councillors  Paul Bentley King City.  
  Iain Beaton Unionville S.S.  
 Executive Officer  Gerry Harrison District Office  gerry.harrison@osstfd16.on.ca
 Chief Negotiator & Staffing Officer Delfina Traxler  District Office   delfina.traxler@osstfd16.on.ca
 Communication/Political Action & Excellence in Education    Blair Vowles District Office  blair.vowles@osstfd16.on.ca
 Educational Services Michelle Best Vaughan S.S.  
 Status of Women  Vanessa Stoby Middlefield C.I..  
 Human Rights Nicole Baxter Middlefield C.I.  
       
 DISTRICT OFFICERS      
 Health and Safety Officer Scott West District Office  scott.west@osstfd16.on.ca