Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 16 York Region

D16 PSSP Executive

D16 PSSP-YRDSB Executive Members & Officers


PSSP-YRDSB Bargaining Unit Executive
President & Provincial Councillor Richard Langhorne    richard.langhorne@d16.osstf.ca
Vice President & Pay Equity Officer Brenda Johnson brenda.johnson@d16.osstf.ca
Chief Negotiator & Grievance Officer    Andrea Visconti andrea.visconti@d16.osstf.ca
Secretary & Treasurer  Esther Ko esther.ko@d16.osstf.ca
Health and Safety Officer Jodie Winnitoy jodie.winnitoy@d16.osstf.ca
Educational Services Officer Leslie Eddy leslie.eddy@d16.osstf.ca
Executive Member Francis Feltrin frances.feltrin@d16.osstf.ca
Executive Member Yvonne Kelly yvonne.kelly@d16.osstf.ca